The current MGS officers and board members are listed in the table below. Questions for any of them? Email the . Thanks.

Current MGS Officers and Members of the MGS Board

President: Rick Smith
Vice President: Eric Seifter
Secretary: Marci Robinson
Treasurer: Rob King
Newsletter Editor: Rick Smith
Website Editor: Jim Stedman
Membership Chair: Mike Folmer
Liaison Officer: Cindy Lohman
Ways and Means Chair: Eric Seifter
Field Trip Coordinator: Marci Robinson
Board of Directors: Bob Asreen, Bob Farrar, Mike Folmer, Dave Andersen. Gary Lohman

Please direct any written correspondence to MGS President Rick Smith: 532 Lake Drive, Lusby, Maryland 20657.

Problems with this page? Email the . Thanks.